Tuesday, May 8, 2012

El Paso Young Democrats Endorsements

The El Paso Young Democrats proudly endorses the following candidates:

United States Representative, District 16 SILVESTRE REYES
United States Representative, District 23 PETE GALLEGO
State Board of Education, District 1 SERGIO MORA
State Representative, District 75 MARY GONZALEZ
State Representative, District 77 AARON BARRAZA
State Representative, District 78 JOE MOODY
Chief Justice, 8th Court of Appeals ANN CRAWFORD McCLURE
Justice, 8th Court of Appeals District Place 2 TOM STANTON
District Judge, 41st Judicial District DOLORES REYES
District Judge , 243rd Judicial District RICHARD CONTRERAS
District Judge, 383rd Judicial District LISA ACEVES HAYES
District Judge, 388th Judicial District LAURA STRATHMANN
District Judge, 448th Judicial District REGINA ARDITTI
Criminal District Judge, Court No.1 JOSE CASTILLO
District Attorney, 34th Judicial District JAIME ESPARZA
County Tax Assesor-Collector ARMANDO RODRIGUEZ
County Commissioner, Precinct No.1 LIZA MONTELONGO
County Commissioner, Precinct No.3 DORA OAXACA
Constable, Precinct No.1 ROBERT WHITE
Constable, Precinct No.2 JEREMIAH HAGGERTY
Constable, Precinct No.3 HECTOR BERNAL
Constable, Precinct No.4 LUIS "LOUIE" AGUILAR

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Approval? Why approval tell is like it is, why hide, people have a right to their opinion????